关注我们

实验室规模印刷

You are here

NovaCentrix 提供以下几款样品:

  • 提供Metalon®油墨的通用印刷和烧结样品;
  • 使用Metalon® 油墨印刷客户提供的图式;
  • 使用PulseForge®设备烧结固化客户提供的印刷品。

请直接联系我们 获取报价和告知特殊需求,或是安排来参观我们的工厂设施并进行印刷和烧结工艺演示。我们经常参加美国,欧洲,亚洲的各类展会,提供额外的现场样品加工机会。

可用于客户样品处理的印刷机台

ATMA CE系列(G5版)四柱丝网印刷机,可用于制造精密应用时在刚性和柔性材料上印刷任务。
  • 印刷面积最大为 24" x 29 1/2" ,可每版印刷大面积样品或多个小片样品。
  • 非常适合导电银和其他丝印油墨,印刷区域大
  • 可调机械装置,安装快捷
  • 快速制成大面积印刷品的原型
  • 例如: 聚脂薄膜开关, 铭牌, 海报,贴纸,指示牌,柔性电路等。
ATMA CE 67/G
该款打样机可使用凹版印刷,凹版胶印或柔版油墨即时生成高质量打样。 具有电子雕刻印版和可变印刷速度高达40米/分钟,这是所有行业内人士必备的工具。 适用于研发和计算机配色数据,质量控制和演示样本。
K Printing Proofer
RK Flexiproof 100是一款高速,易操作的机器,用于使用水,溶剂或UV柔版油墨的生产打样。 这是所有行业内人士必备的工具。适用于质量控制,演示样本,研发和计算机配色数据。 样品尺寸为10英寸×3.5英寸。
RK Flexiproof 100
TGeiger公司的 凹版打样机SGP 1540是行业的标准,已有三十多年的历史,广泛被北美,南美和欧洲大多数领先的油墨和纸张制造商的实验室使用。 注重成本的生产印刷厂发现使用GEIGER 打样机在生产之前对先对特定类型的原料进行油墨的反复测试,这大大减少大型印刷机的停机时间。
Geiger Gravure Proofing Press
Epson C88+ (以及宽达 17”的加宽版本) 和 Dimatix DMP
Dimatix材料打印机(DMP)是一款台式材料沉积系统,设计用于将各种功能性流体微型精密喷射到几乎任何表面上,包括塑料,玻璃,陶瓷和硅,以及从薄膜,凝胶,到纸类等柔性基材。
Dimatix Materials Printer

 

关于NovaCentrix

总部位于美国德克萨斯州奥斯丁。NovaCentrix 致力于提供先进的光烧结设备和工具,导电油墨及材料,帮助您进行研发,制造新一代的印刷电子产品。

Get In Touch

Follow Us

Lab Scale Printing

You are here

NovaCentrix offers the following types of sampling:

  • Providing generic printed and cured samples of Metalon® inks;
  • Printing customer-provided patterns with Metalon® inks;
  • Processing customer-provided prints with PulseForge® tools.

Contact us directly for pricing and special requests, and to arrange a visit to our facility for printing and processing demonstrations. We frequently take PulseForge® tools to tradeshows in the US, EU, and Asia, providing additional opportunities for sample processing.

Printers Available for Customer Samples Processing

The ATMA CE series ( G5 version ) Four-Post Screen Printer for printing tasks on rigid and flexible materials used in precision applications.
  • Print area of up to 24" x 29 1/2" allows large scale samples or multiple smaller samples per print.
  • Great for conductive silver and other screen inks Large operational area
  • Adjustable mechanisms for quick set-up
  • Rapid generation of large prototype prints
  • Example: Mylar Overlay, Name Plate, Poster, Sticker, Sign, Flexible Circuit, etc.
ATMA CE 67/G
The K Printing Proofer instantly produces high quality proofs using gravure, gravure-offset or flexo inks. Featuring electronically engraved printing plates and variable printing speeds of up to 40m/min, this is an essential tool for all those involved in the manufacturing or use of liquid inks. Ideal for R & D and computer color matching data, quality control and presentation samples.
K Printing Proofer
The RK Flexiproof 100 offers a high speed, operator-friendly machine for the production of proofs using water, solvent or UV flexographic inks. It is an essential tool for all those involved in the manufacture and use of flexo inks. Ideal for quality control, presentation samples, R&D and computer color matching data. Sample dimensions sizing 10 inches by 3.5 inches.
RK Flexiproof 100
The Geiger Gravure Proofing Press Model SGP 1540 is the standard of the industry for more than thirty years, used in the laboratories of most of the leading manufacturers of inks and papers throughout North America, South America and Europe. Cost-conscious production printing houses find the GEIGER Proofing Press profitable in reducing down-time on their large press by first making a test reproduction of the inks to be used on the specific type of stock before going into production.
Geiger Gravure Proofing Press
Epson C88+ (as well as wide format up to 17”) and the Dimatix DMP
The Dimatix Materials Printer (DMP) is a benchtop materials deposition system designed for micro-precision jetting a variety of functional fluids onto virtually any surface, including plastic, glass, ceramics, and silicon, as well as flexible substrates from membranes, gels, and thin films to paper products.
Dimatix Materials Printer

 

About NovaCentrix

Headquartered in Austin, TX, NovaCentrix offers industry leading photonic curing tools, conductive inks, material and expertise enabling development and production of next generation printed electronic devices.

Get In Touch

 

Contact Us

You must have Javascript enabled to use this form.