关注我们

喷墨打印入门套装

You are here

喷墨打印套装

NovaCentrix提供多款材料套装,可供工业和学术研究和开发团队使用,以了解喷墨印刷电子领域的新发展。 该套装用于快速制作印刷导电油墨设计的原型,可满足基本的研发需求,并使您初步了解与喷墨印刷相关的制造优势和挑战。 此入门级套装使用普通的现成压电式喷墨打印机和可再填充墨盒,从而可以用于日常工具生产印刷电子产品。 当使用JS-B25P导电墨水在随套装中包含的Novele上打印时,干燥后的电阻可大约为150 mohm / square。

固化

印刷在多孔介质上的JS-B25P油墨,例如Novele和各种涂布或未涂布的纸,可以在常规烘箱中固化,尽管多孔介质材料可能在100℃以上受热卷曲。 在Novele上印刷时,JS-B25P可风干至约150 mohm / square。请参阅 JS-B25P datasheet 获取更多热固化电阻率数据。您可以将这些样品邮寄到NovaCentrix,以便使用PulseForge工具进行烧结以获得最佳效果。 请随样品附上回寄信息标签。

如果您调整了打印机以移除机器出料上的金属夹具辊,则JS-B墨水可印于无孔基材上。 您可以在热板或烤箱中将此类样品固化> 200°C。 请注意静电以防影响打印质量。 可用电离鼓风机或通过在100℃下预热基板来除去静电。

ICI型油墨需在打印后随即用PulseForge工具固化

购买

 

套装包含

  • 5个空墨盒
  • 50 毫升 Metalon® JS-B25P 喷墨导电油墨
  • 100 毫升Metalon® Aqueous Vehicle
  • Novele™ 印刷样品包(10 张)
  • Epson® Stylus C88+ 打印机所需印刷配件.

 

ICI-003 printing and curing

Filling and priming Epson® refillable ink cartridges

Supplies Needed for Printed Electronics Sensor

Printing a Door Sensor for Smart Home Applications

Photonic Curing of Door Sensor for Smart Home Applications

 

关于NovaCentrix

总部位于美国德克萨斯州奥斯丁。NovaCentrix 致力于提供先进的光烧结设备和工具,导电油墨及材料,帮助您进行研发,制造新一代的印刷电子产品。

Get In Touch

Follow Us

Inkjet Starter Kits

You are here

INKJET PRINTING KIT

NovaCentrix offers a kit of materials that can be used by industrial and academic research and development groups to learn about new developments in the field of inkjet printed electronics firsthand. This kit is being used to rapid prototype a printed conductive ink design, fulfill basic R&D requirements and begin to understand the manufacturing benefits and challenges associated with inkjet printing. This entry level kit uses a common off the shelf piezoelectric inkjet printer with aftermarket refillable cartridges to make it possible to produce printed electronics with everyday tools. JS-B25P conductive ink will air dry to approximately 150 mohm/square when printed on the Novele included in the inkjet printing kit.

CURING

JS-B25P inks printed on porous media, such as Novele and various coated or uncoated papers, may be cured in a conventional oven though the porous media may curl above 100°C. JS-B25P will air dry to approximately 150 mohm/square when printed on Novele. Please refer to the JS-B25P datasheet for the thermally cured resistivity data. You may mail these samples to NovaCentrix for curing with PulseForge tools to achieve best results. Please provide a return label.

JS-B inks may be used with non-porous substrates if you have modified the printer to remove the metal gripper rollers on the machine's outfeed. You may cure this type of sample >200°C on a hot plate or in an oven. Be very careful of static electricity as this will interfere with the print quality. Static may be removed with ionizing blowers or by preheating the substrate at 100°C.

ICI inks are intended to be cured with PulseForge tools very soon after printing. Please refer to the ICI-003 datasheet for resistivity data. ICI-003 inkjet ink may not be cured in a conventional oven and they will dry too significantly to return to NovaCentrix for curing.

PURCHASE

KIT CONTAINS

  • 5 empty Inkjet cartridges
  • 50 milliliters of Metalon® JS-B25P Inkjet conductive ink
  • 100 milliliters of Metalon® Aqueous Vehicle
  • Novele™ printing media Sample Pack (10 sheets)
  • Printing accessories needed for the Epson® Stylus C88+ printer.

 

ICI-003 printing and curing

Filling and priming Epson® refillable ink cartridges

Supplies Needed for Printed Electronics Sensor

Printing a Door Sensor for Smart Home Applications

Photonic Curing of Door Sensor for Smart Home Applications

 

About NovaCentrix

Headquartered in Austin, TX, NovaCentrix offers industry leading photonic curing tools, conductive inks, material and expertise enabling development and production of next generation printed electronic devices.

Get In Touch

 

Contact Us

You must have Javascript enabled to use this form.