• Jun 16, 15
  • admin

Frankfurt, Germany, June 17, 2015 – The members of the OE-A (Organic and Printed Electronics Association) appointed Dr. JeremyBurroughes, CDT Ltd., as the new Chairman of the Board of Directors, during the annual General Assembly in Milan. Prof. Toshihide Kamata,AIST, and Stan Farnsworth, NovaCentrix Corp., are confirmed in their positions as Vice Chairman Asia and North America respectively. JaapLombaers, Holst Centre, is elected to be the new Vice Chairman Europe.


Dr. Jeremy Burroughes, CDT Ltd, Great Britain

Vice Chairman Asia 

Prof. Toshihide Kamata, AIST, Japan

Vice Chairman Europe 

Jaap Lombaers, Holst Centre, Netherlands

Vice Chairman North America

Stan Farnsworth, NovaCentrix Corp., USA