关注我们

纳米铝粉末

You are here

为什么选择NOVACENTRIX的纳米铝?

NovaCentrix拥有近十年生产高品质纳米铝粉末的历史。

产品优势

NovaCentrix 的原材料具有许多明显的优点:

  • 精密的颗粒尺寸控制.
  • 高纯度.
  • 优异的分散性

我们的80纳米粉末已成为用于DoD和DoE应用的纳米铝粉末标准,并被使用在高性能和绿色能源领域,包括:

  • 雷管
  • 高级推进剂
  • 炸药

标准纳米原材料产品包括银(25nm)和铝(80nm)。 也可以定制数量超过10kg的特定尺寸。 标准发货重量为1-10kg,但也可以按需提供少至50g和多达1,000kg的特殊发货。

性能表现

选择铝粉,就是看中其高能量密度,低点火温度和丰度,铝粉是高能化合物的常用燃料。 纳米铝粉作为微米级粉末的替代品可以将反应速率提高多达3个数量级。 基于这种性能,已经创造了无数新产品,同时也增强了现有应用的表现性能。

对环境的影响

基于纳米铝的化学物质可实现绿色能量。 高反应速率燃料使使用更宽范围的氧化剂变为可能,包括相对良性的氧化剂,例如水和金属氧化物类。 他们的产品比使用高氯酸盐等传统高能化合物危害少得多,因为后者会生成盐酸,或含有长期毒性的铅基化合物。

Birth of PulseForge - Rapid curing of conductive inks

 

 

关于NovaCentrix

总部位于美国德克萨斯州奥斯丁。NovaCentrix 致力于提供先进的光烧结设备和工具,导电油墨及材料,帮助您进行研发,制造新一代的印刷电子产品。

Get In Touch

Follow Us

Nanoaluminum Powders

You are here

WHY NOVACENTRIX NANOALUMINUM?

NovaCentrix has been manufacturing high quality nanoaluminum powder for nearly 10 years.

THE NOVACENTRIX ADVANTAGE

NovaCentrix materials have a number of distinct advantages:

  • Tight size control.
  • High purity.
  • Excellent dispersability.

Our 80 nm powder has become the standard in nanoaluminum powder for DoD and DoE applications and is used in high performance and green energetics including:

  • Primers
  • Advanced propellants
  • Explosives

Standard nano material products include silver (25nm) and aluminum (80nm). Custom sizes in quantities greater than 10 kg can also be produced. We regularly ship development quantities of 1-10 kg, but can deliver quantities as small as 50 g and as large as 1,000 kg.

PERFORMANCE

Chosen for its high energy density, low ignition temperature, and abundance, aluminum powder is a popular fuel for energetic compounds. Nanoaluminum powder as a substitute for micron sized powder can increase the reaction rate by up to 3 orders of magnitude. This effect has created new products as well as enhancements to existing applications.

ENVIRONMENTAL IMPACT

Nanoaluminum-based chemistries enable green energetics. The high reaction rate fuel allows use of a wider range of oxidizers, including those that are relatively benign, such as water and metal oxides. Their products are much less hazardous than traditional energetic compounds that use perchlorates, which release hydrochloric acid, or lead-based compounds that have long lasting toxicity.

Birth of PulseForge - Rapid curing of conductive inks

 

 

About NovaCentrix

Headquartered in Austin, TX, NovaCentrix develops, patents, and commercializes new technologies in printed electronics, nanoparticle manufacturing, pulsed power equipment, and related fields.

Get In Touch

 

Contact Us